Adelaide Hills

The Adelaide Hills Blue Light operates in the Hills Fleurieu Local Service Area, and covers townships from Strathalbyn to Gumeracha, including Mount Barker, Stirling, Nairne, Oakbank, and Summertown, and their local districts.  Blue Light events are planned and provided by accredited Blue Light volunteers and Police Officers, providing a fun and safe environment for youth of ages 5 to 17 years of age to socialise and be entertained.